Statthaus Böcklerpark

The Statthaus Böcklerpark is located directly on the Landwehr Canal, has a large outdoor area with a soccer and basketball court, a large event hall and many rooms for workshops and open events. On the outside grounds of the Statthaus there is a kitchen garden and a...

TüftelLab

The TüftelLab is an EduMakerSpace where digital education and education for sustainable development are brought together. TüftelLab offers hands-on activities for children, young people, families, multipliers and other interested parties. The challenges of our time...

Open garden Moritzplatz

The neighborhood garden on Moritzplatz is a place for encounters and an inclusion garden - open to everyone, especially people whose participation in our society is structurally hindered. The focus is on the principle of "contributing instead of...

Zabriskie Bookstore

Zabriskie is a specialized bookstore with a focus on sub/culture and nature phenomena, and books and magazines in German and English. The bookshop is almost like a private library - because it only stocks books that are personally appreciated and liked.

Statthaus Böcklerpark

Im Mai 2012 hat die Kreuzberger Musikalische Aktion e.V. die Trägerschaft für das Statthaus Böcklerpark übernommen. Es liegt direkt am Landwehrkanal, hat einen großes Außengelände mit Fußball und Basketballplatz, einen großen Veranstaltungssaal und viele Räume für...

TüftelLab

Das TüftelLab ist ein EduMakerSpace, in dem digitale Bildung und Bildung für Nachhaltige Entwicklung zusammengebracht werden. Wir bieten Mitmachangebote für Kinder, Jugendliche, Familien, Multiplikator*innen und andere Interessierte an. In einer offenen Werkstatt...

Offener Garten Moritzplatz

Der Nachbarschaftsgarten am Moritzplatz ist ein Ort für Begegnungen und ein Inklusionsgarten – offen für alle, insbesondere auch für Menschen, deren Teilhabe in unserer Gesellschaft strukturell behindert wird. Im Vordergrund steht das Prinzip „Beitragen statt...

Zabriskie Buchhandlung

Zabriskie ist ein spezialisierter Buchladen mit einem Fokus auf Phänomenen der Sub/kultur und der Natur, und Büchern und Magazinen auf deutsch und englisch. Er ist fast wie eine private Bibliothek – „weil wir nur Bücher präsentieren, die wir persönlich schätzen...